ADC Kohima notifies on sealed areas

(DIPR): ADC Kohima, Lithrongla Tongpi Rutsa has notified that in view of the detection of a COVID-19 positive person residing at the following locations viz. Potter Lane, Old Ministers’ Hill, New Ministers’ Hill, Police Reserve, Forest Colony, Upper Naga Bazaar, D. Khel, P. Khel, Jotsoma village Kohima, the area defined below is demarcated as SEALED AREA in order to contain the spread of the disease/infection and for necessary contact tracing.

All movement of person/vehicles within the defined Sealed Area is strictly restricted/prohibited and under active surveillance with effect from the Date of sealing.

l. House No. 252 & 175
Potter Lane Colony, Kohima

  1. House No. 51
    Old Minister’s Hill Colony, Kohima
  2. House No. 140
    New Ministers’ Hill Colony, Kohima
  3. House No. S-88/C
    Police Reserve, Kohima
  4. House No. 20
    Forest Colony, Kohima
  5. Matrix Syndicate Building, House No. 142 (First Floor)
    Upper Nagabazaar Colony, Kohima
  6. Rutsa’s Building (lst and 2nd Floor)
    Upper Nagabazaar Colony, Kohima
  7. One Residence
    Ruzhiezou, D.Khel, Kohima village
  8. House No. 4,
    D. Khel-A, Kohima village
  9. House No. 8, C-D, 302
    D. Khel, Kohima village
  10. One Residence,
    P. Khel, Kohima village, Near Rutsa’s Driving School.
  11. One Residence
    Phezu, Jotsoma village

You may also like...